NRHA Staff Contacts

Need assistance with a transaction, getting your PIN, or with a question? Email memberships@nrha.com.
Necesita ayuda? As-tu une question? Avete una domanda? Brauche hilfe? Email soldfield@nrha.com.

NRHA • 3021 W. Reno Ave., Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Main Phone Number: (405) 946-7400

EXECUTIVE
Gary Carpenter
(405)946-7400
gcarpenter@nrha.com
Commissioner
Christa Morris-Stone
(405)946-7400 x 105
cmorris@nrha.com
Assistant Commissioner


ACCOUNTING
John Foy
(405)946-7400 x 109
jfoy@nrha.com
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Mossman
(405)946-7400 x 104
cmossman@nrha.com
Sr. Director of Accounting
Debbie Shupe
(405)946-7400 x 107
dshupe@nrha.com
Sr. Accounting Supervisor
Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable


MEMBER & SHOW SERVICES
Christa Morris-Stone
(405)946-7400 x 105
cmorris@nrha.com
Assistant Commissioner
Samantha Oldfield
(405)946-7400 x 110
soldfield@nrha.com
Sr. Director of International Affairs & Development
Medications, European Liaison
Kristen Liesman
(405)946-7400 x 113
kliesman@nrha.com
Sr. Manager of Award & Show Services
Krissy Colbath
(405)946-7400 x 117
kcolbath@nrha.com
Manager of Member & Show Services, Department Supervisor
Emily Rush
(405)946-7400 x 133
emilyr@nrha.com
Membership & Accounting Customer Service Representative
Nominations
Lauren Waymire
(405)946-7400 x 115
lwaymire@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Show Approvals
Kiely Larson 
(405)946-7400 x 119
klarson@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Show Results
Brittany Garcia
(405)946-7400 x 136
bgarcia@nrha.com
Administrative Coordinator
Green Reiner Program


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Sara Honegger
(405)946-7400 x 204
shonegger@nrha.com
Director of Marketing
Youth & Affiliate Programs
Haley Carmen
(405)946-7400 x 102
hcarmen@nrha.com
Director of Communications
NRHA Websites, Sire & Dam


EDUCATION & OFFICIALS
Patti Carter
(405)946-7400 x 103
pcarter@nrha.com
Sr. Director of Education & Officials
Judges, Stewards & Professional Programs


REINING HORSE FOUNDATION
Leslie Baker
(405)946-7400 x 106
lbaker@nrha.com
Executive Director
Hannah Smith
(405)946-7400 x 138
hsmith@nrha.com
Development Associate


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dan Dobbs
(405)946-7400 x 205
ddobbs@nrha.com
Sr. Director of Information & Technology
Angie Honeywell
(405)946-7400 x 123
ahoneywell@nrha.com
Sr. Manager of ReinerSuite & Sale
NRHA Sales


FUTURITY & DERBY
(580)759-2572 Phone
(580)759-3999 Fax
info@pro-management-inc.com