NRHA Contacts

Member Services (memberships, licenses, transfers, PINs): memberships@nrha.com
NRHA Futurity and NRHA Derby - Entries, Stalls, RV: events@nrha.com or 580-759-2424
Show Approvals & Results: shows@nrha.com
Entry Level Reining & Green Reiner: entrylevel@nrha.com
Medications Program: medications@nrha.com or 405-946-7400, Ext. 208
Nominations: nominations@nrha.com
International: Necesita ayuda? Avete una domanda? Hast du eine Frage? 質問ありますか?Email soldfield@nrha.com

NRHA • 3021 W. Reno Ave., Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Main Phone Number: 946-7400

EXECUTIVE
Billy Smith
(806) 679-9412
bsmith@nrha.com
Commissioner
Christa Morris-Stone
(405) 946-7400 x 105
cmorris@nrha.com
Assistant Commissioner


ACCOUNTING
John Foy
(405) 946-7400 x 109
jfoy@nrha.com
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Mossman
(405) 946-7400 x 104
cmossman@nrha.com
Sr. Director of Accounting
Debbie Shupe
(405) 946-7400 x 107
dshupe@nrha.com
Sr. Accounting Supervisor
Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable


MEMBER & SHOW SERVICES
Christa Morris-Stone
(405) 946-7400 x 105
cmorris@nrha.com
Assistant Commissioner
Samantha Oldfield
(405) 946-7400 x 110
soldfield@nrha.com
Sr. Director of International Affairs & Development
International Liaison
Krissy Colbath
(405) 946-7400 x 117
kcolbath@nrha.com
Director of Member & Show Services, Department Supervisor
Kristen Liesman
(405) 946-7400 x 113
kliesman@nrha.com
Sr. Manager of Award & Show Services
Lauren Waymire
(405) 946-7400 x 115
lwaymire@nrha.com
Sr. Coordinator of Affiliate Programs & Shows
Show Approvals, Secretary Program, Affiliate Programs
Kiely Larson 
(405) 946-7400 x 119
klarson@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Rep II
Show Results
Kaytlinn Bentum
(405) 946-7400 x 100
kgolden@nrha.com
Administrative Coordinator


CORPORATE RELATIONS
Christy Landwehr
(405) 946-7400 x 122
clandwehr@nrha.com
Sr. Director of Corporate Relations
Sara Honegger
(405) 946-7400 x 204
shonegger@nrha.com
Director of Marketing
Youth Program


COMMUNICATIONS
Haley Carmen
(405) 946-7400 x 102
hcarmen@nrha.com
Sr. Director of Communications
NRHA Websites, Sire & Dam


EDUCATION & OFFICIALS
Patti Carter
(405) 946-7400 x 103
pcarter@nrha.com
Sr. Director of Education & Officials
Judges, Stewards & Professional Programs


REINING HORSE FOUNDATION
Leslie Baker
(405) 946-7400 x 106
lbaker@nrha.com
Executive Director
Claire Pound
(405) 946-7400 x 138
cpound@nrha.com
Development Coordinator


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Angie Honeywell
(405) 946-7400 x 123
ahoneywell@nrha.com
Director of ReinerSuite & Sale
NRHA Sales


FUTURITY & DERBY
(580)759-2572
(580)759-2424
(580)759-3999 Fax
info@pro-management-inc.com