NRHA Staff Contacts

NRHA • 3021 W. Reno Ave., Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Main Phone Number: (405) 946-7400
Main Fax Number: (405) 946-8425

EXECUTIVE
Gary Carpenter
(405)946-7400
gcarpenter@nrha.com
Commissioner
Christa Morris-Stone
(405)946-7400 x 105
cmorris@nrha.com
Chief Communications Officer & Assistant Commissioner
Liz Kelsey
(405)946-7400 x 131
lkelsey@nrha.com
Executive Assistant & Governance Coordinator
Executive Committee, Board of Directors, Protests, Elections
Maxine Johnston
(405)946-7400
mjohnston@nrha.com
Administrative Coordinator


ACCOUNTING
John Foy
(405)946-7400 x 109
jfoy@nrha.com
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Mossman
(405)946-7400 x 104
cmossman@nrha.com
Senior Director of Accounting
Debbie Shupe
(405)946-7400 x 107
dshupe@nrha.com
Sr. Accounting Supervisor
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Pam Wilcox
(405)946-7400 x 121
pwilcox@nrha.com
Coordinator of Accounting


MEMBER & SHOW SERVICES
Angie Honeywell
(405)946-7400 x 123
ahoneywell@nrha.com
Sr. Manager of Association Services
NRHA Sales & Apprentice Program
Laura Young-Baldwin
(405)946-7400 x 118
lbaldwin@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Rushes & Membership, License Processing, Leases, Nominations, Event Entries
Riley Elder
(405)946-7400 x 115
relder@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Show Approvals, Membership, Rushes
Sarah Savage
(405)946-7400 x 133
ssavage@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Show Results, Membership, Rushes


COMPETITION & EDUCATION
Samantha Oldfield
(405)946-7400 x 110
soldfield@nrha.com
Senior Manager of Competition & Education
Medications, European Liasion
Kristen Liesman
(405)946-7400 x 113
kliesman@nrha.com
Manager of Competition & Education
Judges, Stewards, Show Secretary Program
Lauren Rufo
(405)946-7400 x 128
lrufo@nrha.com
Affiliate Program Representative
Affiliates, Affiliate Awards
Lerin Thomas
(405)946-7400 x 204
lthomas@nrha.com
Youth Programs Advisor


MARKETING & OUTREACH
Hayley Eberle
(405)946-7400 x 103
heberle@nrha.com
Manager of Marketing & Outreach
Alliances, Sire & Dam, Outfitters
Haley Carmen
hcarmen@nrha.com
Website & Communications
Website Design, Development, & Administration; New Media; Internet Marketing


CORPORATE RELATIONS
Sammi Miller
(405)946-7400 x 208
smiller@nrha.com
Director of Corporate Relations


EVENTS
Shianne Megel
(405)946-7400 x 122
smegel@nrha.com
Senior Director of Events
Todd Knerr
(405)946-7400 x 102
showmanager@nrha.com
tradeshow@nrha.com
Futurity & Derby Show Manager, Trade Show Manager
Katie Pfeifer
(405)946-7400 x 119
stalls@nrha.com

Stalls, Box Seats


REINER
Bucky Harris
(405)946-7400 x 132
bharris@nrha.com
Senior Director of Advertising Sales & Design


REINING HORSE FOUNDATION
Leslie Baker
(405)946-7400 x 106
lbaker@nrha.com
Executive Director


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dan Dobbs
(405)946-7400 x 205
ddobbs@nrha.com
Director of Information and Technology