NRHA Staff Contacts

Need assistance with a transaction, getting your PIN, or with a question? Email memberships@nrha.com.
Necesita ayuda? As-tu une question? Avete una domanda? Brauche hilfe? Email soldfield@nrha.com.

NRHA • 3021 W. Reno Ave., Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Main Phone Number: (405) 946-7400
Main Fax Number: (405) 946-8425

EXECUTIVE
Gary Carpenter
(405)946-7400
gcarpenter@nrha.com
Commissioner
Christa Morris-Stone
(405)946-7400 x 105
cmorris@nrha.com
Assistant Commissioner


ACCOUNTING
John Foy
(405)946-7400 x 109
jfoy@nrha.com
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Mossman
(405)946-7400 x 104
cmossman@nrha.com
Sr. Director of Accounting
Debbie Shupe
(405)946-7400 x 107
dshupe@nrha.com
Sr. Accounting Supervisor
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Pam Wilcox
(405)946-7400 x 121
pwilcox@nrha.com
Coordinator of Accounting


MEMBER & SHOW SERVICES
Mariah Taylor
(405)946-7400
mtaylor@nrha.com
Administrative Coordinator
Lauren Martin
(405)946-7400 x 118
lmartin@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Show Approvals, Memberships, Rushes
Lauren Loeliger
(405)946-7400 x 133
laurenl@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Nominations, Memberships, Rushes, Sire & Dam
Sierra Canfield
(405)946-7400 x 115
sparr@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Show Results, Membership


COMPETITION & EDUCATION
Samantha Oldfield
(405)946-7400 x 110
soldfield@nrha.com
Director of Competition & Education
Medications, European Liasion
Kristen Liesman
(405)946-7400 x 113
kliesman@nrha.com
Sr. Manager of Competition & Education
Judges, Stewards, Show Secretary Program
Lauren Rufo
(405)946-7400 x 128
lrufo@nrha.com
Affiliate Program Representative
Affiliates, Affiliate Awards


CORPORATE RELATIONS
Sammi Miller
(405)946-7400 x 208
smiller@nrha.com
Sr. Director of Corporate Relations & Communications


MARKETING & OUTREACH
Haley Carmen
hcarmen@nrha.com
Websites & Communications
Website Design, Development, & Administration; New Media; Internet Marketing


REINER
Bucky Harris
(405)946-7400 x 132
bharris@nrha.com
Sr. Director of Advertising Sales & Design
Kaycie Timm
(405)946-7400 x 129
ktimm@nrha.com
Associate Editor & Communications Specialist
Chris Maedche
(505)681-3595
doubleoranch@hotmail.com
Advertising Sales Account Executive


REINING HORSE FOUNDATION
Leslie Baker
(405)946-7400 x 106
lbaker@nrha.com
Executive Director


YOUTH
Sara Honegger
(405)946-7400 x 204
shonegger@nrha.com
Youth Programs Coordinator


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dan Dobbs
(405)946-7400 x 205
ddobbs@nrha.com
Sr. Director of Information and Technology
Angie Honeywell
(405)946-7400 x 123
ahoneywell@nrha.com
Sr. Manager of ReinerSuite and Sale
NRHA Sales