

PAST PROFESSIONALS OF THE YEAR

2023

Professional Horseman of the Year

Brian Bell

Becky Hanson Professional Horsewoman of the Year Josiane Gauthier

Up-and-Coming Professional of the Year Luca Fappani

Non Pro Coach of the Year

Martin Muehlstaetter

Youth Coach of the Year **Matt Flarida**

2022 **Professional Horseman of the Year**

Nathan Piper

Becky Hanson Professional Horsewoman of the Year

Jordan McBurney

Up-and-Coming Professional of the Year

> Non Pro Coach of the Year **Dan Huss**

Youth Coach of the Year **Shane Kelley**

2021

Professional Horseman of the Year

Trevor Dare

Becky Hanson Professional Horsewoman of the Year

Year

Josh Tishman Non Pro Coach of the Year

Martin Larcombe

Professional Horseman of the Year David Hanson Becky Hanson Professional Horsewoman of the Year

Debbie Brown

Up-and-Coming Professional of the Year

Austin Roush

Non Pro Coach of the Year

2020

Dany Tremblay

Youth Coach of the Year

Professional Horseman of the Year Craig Schmersal

2019

Abby Mixon

Youth Coach of the Year Mark Guynn

Professional Horseman of the Year Dan Huss Becky Hanson Professional Horsewoman of the Year

2018

Abby Lengel Up-and-Coming Professional of the

Year

Trent Harvey

Non Pro Coach of the Year

Dean Latimer

Professional Horseman of the Year Brent Loseke

Becky Hanson Professional Horsewoman of the Year

Josette Conti Kain

Up-and-Coming Professional of the Year

Youth Coach of the Year

Professional Horseman of the Year Van Luse

2016

Youth Coach of the Year **Brett Walters**

Kim Diercks Up-and-Coming Professional of the Year **Mathieu Buton**

Non Pro Coach of the Year

Sam Smith

Youth Coach of the Year

Devin Warren

Becky Hanson Professional Horsewoman of the Year Tanya Jenkins

2013 **Professional Horseman of the Year**

Josh Visser Becky Hanson Professional Horsewoman of the Year

Jack Daniels

Kaci O'Rourke **Up-and-Coming Professional of the**

Youth Coach of the Year **Bud Lyton**

Bobby Avila, Jr.

Becky Hanson Professional Horsewoman of the Year

Up-and-Coming Professional of the

Cade McCutcheon

Non Pro Coach of the Year **Jared Leclair**

Dave Moore Youth Coach of the Year

2017

Non Pro Coach of the Year **Patrick Flaherty**

Josiane Gauthier

Becky Hanson Professional Horsewoman of the Year Mirjam Stillo

Up-and-Coming Professional of the

Fernando Salgado

Non Pro Coach of the Year

Joe Schmidt

Dell Hendricks Becky Hanson Professional Horsewoman of the Year

2015

Professional Horseman of the Year

2014

Professional Horseman of the Year

Sebastian Petroll

Up-and-Coming Professional of the Year

Kole Price

Non Pro Coach of the Year

Shanw Brown Youth Coach of the Year **Casey Deary**

Carol Metcalf Up-and-Coming Professional of the

Jimmy Van Der Hoeven Non Pro Coach of the Year **Mark Rafacz** Youth Coach of the Year Pete Kyle

NRHA